Fort Zumwalt West Middle School » Contact Us » Staff Directory  » 7th Grade Team Teachers
7th Grade Team Teachers
       
 TEAM 7-1 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
 Mary Dillon English Language Arts  mdillon@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Robyn Dressman  Math  rdressman@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Brock Lamkins Science  blamkins@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mary Ellen Gustafson Social Studies  mgustafson@fz.k12.mo.us  
       
 TEAM 7-2 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
 Jennifer Boone (Lemberger) English Language Arts  jboone@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jennifer Mullen  Math  jmullen@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Joan Deweese-Mays Science jdeweesemays@fz.k12.mo.us  Click Here
 Tina Sullivan Social Sudies tsullivan@fz.k12.mo.us  
       
 TEAM 7-3 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE 
 Kara Kotraba English Language Arts  karakotraba@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jill Lenhard  Math  jlenhard@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Stephanie Martin Science stephaniemartin@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Maria Woods  Social Studies mwoods@fz.k12.mo.us  
       
 TEAM 7-4 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
 Karen Entwistle English Language Arts  kentwistle@fz.k12.mo.us  Click here
 Traci Benton  Math  tbenton@fz.k12.mo.us Team 7-4
 Sara Hoeft Science  shoeft@fz.k12.mo.us Team 7-4
 Laura Rhodes  Social Studies laurarhodes@fz.k12.mo.us  Team 7-4