Fort Zumwalt West Middle School » Contact Us » Staff Directory  » 8th Grade Team Teachers
8th Grade Team Teachers
https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/team-8-2-west-middle-school/
       
TEAM 8-1 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
 Amy Mauck English Language Arts  amauck@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Stacy Schromm  Math sschromm@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Lisa Bettcher  Science  lbettcher@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Pennye Chapell Social Studies  pchapell@fz.k12.mo.us  
       
 TEAM 8-2 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
 Laura Walsh  English Language Arts  lwalsh@fz.k12.mo.us  Team 8-2
 Jennifer Hager  Math  jhager@fz.k12.mo.us  Team 8-2
 Jessica Austermann Science  jaustermann@fz.k12.mo.us  Team 8-2
 Shannon Strathman Social Studies  sstrathman@fz.k12.mo.us  Team 8-2
       
 TEAM 8-3 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE 
 Jennifer Miller  English Language Arts  jmiller@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mary Burger Math  mburger@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jennifer Kreienkamp Science  jkreienkamp@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Brian Speas Social Studies  bspeas@fz.k12.mo.us  
       
 TEAM 8-4 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE 
 Lisa Cribbin English Language Arts  lcribbin@fz.k12.mo.us  Team 8-4
 Becca Genet Math  rgenet@fz.k12.mo.us  Team 8-4
 Tony Minghi Science aminghi@fz.k12.mo.us  Team 8-4
 Abby Gubany  Social Studies  agubany@fz.k12.mo.us  Team 8-4