Fort Zumwalt West Middle School » Contact Us » Staff Directory  » Special Education Teachers & GATE
Special Education Teachers & GATE
       
 NAME  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE 
 Jonna Adams  Res. Support  jadams@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Carol Bisoni Special Education  cbisoni@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Lindsey Buck  Special Education lbuck@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Melissa Chavez ELL/ESOL Teacher  mchavez@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Janet Cohen  Special Education  jcohen@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Courtney Darst Special Education  cdarst@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Paula Ford  Special Education  pford@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Sandy Grillo  Special Education  sgrillo@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Ryan Humbarger  Special Education  rhumbarger@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Lori Jacobwith  Special Education  ljacobwith@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Laura Kansteiner  Special Education  lkansteiner@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Abbey Kluesner Special Education  akluesner@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Kristin Knoop Speech/Language kristinknoop@fz.k12.mo.us
 Dan Kuhn  Special Education  dkuhn@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Mary Maliszweski Special Education  mmaliszewski@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Oksana McCormack  ELl/ESOL Teacher  omccormack@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Brian Moody Special Education  bmoody@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Cathy Neal  Special Education  cneal@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Angela Packwood Special Education  apackwood@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Sherry Peaslee  Special Education  speaslee@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Maggie Pohl  Speech/Language mpohl@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Rachael Reul  Special Education  rreul@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Lauren Saffer  Speech/Language  lsaffer@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Angela Schreiber  Special Education  aschreiber@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Andrea Wurm  GATE  awurm@fz.k12.mo.us