Fort Zumwalt West Middle School » Contact Us » Staff Directory  » 6th Grade Team Teachers
6th Grade Team Teachers
  
       
TEAM 6-1 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
 Sandy Haese English Language Arts shaese@k12.mo.us  https://sites.google.com/site/westmiddleteam61/home
 Kati Quinn Math  kquinn@fz.k12.mo.us  https://sites.google.com/site/westmiddleteam61/home
 Heather Hebert Science  hhebert@fz.k12.mo.us  https://sites.google.com/site/westmiddleteam61/home
 Kristin Weller   Social Studies kweller@fz.k12.mo.us  https://sites.google.com/site/westmiddleteam61/home
       
 TEAM 6-2  POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE 
 Courtney Whitaker  English Language Arts  cwhitaker@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Melissa Wilkerson  Math  mwilkerson@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Joel Aurand  Science  jaurand@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Cindy Denton  Social Studies  cdenton@fz.k12.mo.us  
       
 TEAM 6-3 POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
 Amy Huesgen English Language Arts  ahuesgen@fz.k12.mo.us   
 Karen Yarde Math  kyarde@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Jeff Conderman Science  jconderman@fz.k12.mo.us  https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/6-3-science/home
 Anne Marty-Bequette Social Studies  amartybequette@fz.k12.mo.us  
       
 TEAM 6-4 POSITION  EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
 Sandy Gigax English Language Arts  sgigax@fz.k12.mo.us https://sites.google.com/fz.k12.mo.us/wmsteam6-4
 Becky Van Sant  Math  rvansant@fz.k12.mo.us
 Susan White  Science  swhite@fz.k12.mo.us  sciencesus.weebly.com
 Rhonda Luter  Social Studies  rluter@fz.k12.mo.us